Christmas Album Sheet Music



Learn to play all songs on the Jake White Christmas album. This sheet music has the complete tabs to every song on the Jake White Christmas album. Download as a PDF and begin playing right now.

Songs Included in Christmas Sheet Music Tabs:

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. O Come, all ye Faithful
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  4. We Three Kings
  5. Still, Still, Still
  6. Silent Night
  7. Pachelbel’s Canon
  8. What Child is This?
  9. Away in a Manger


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Album Sheet Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay up to date!